Elected Republicans


County Officials

Sheriff
Ryan Waldschmidt        

Phone: (920) 929-3372

County Clerk
Lisa Freiberg        

Phone:  (920) 929-3000

Clerk of Courts
Ramona Geib        

Phone:  (920) 929 -3040

County Treasurer
Brenda Schneider    

Phone: (920) 929-3010

District Attorney
Eric Toney            

Phone:  (920) 929-3048


Register of Deeds

James M. Krebs

(920) 929-3239


Senators
14th District

Luther Olsen          

Phone:  (608) 266-0751               

Email: Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov               

Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/senate/olsen/Pages/default.aspx


18th District
Dan Feyen         

Phone: (608) 266-5300
Email:  Sen.feyen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/senate/18/feyen



20th District   

Duey Stroebel

Phone:  (608) 266-7513

Email: Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov

Website:  http://legis.wisconsin.gov/senate/20/stroebel

Assembly

41st District

Joan Ballweg      

 Phone: (608) 266-8077                 

Email: Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov                 

Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/pages/leg-info.aspx?d=41&h=A


42nd District

Jon Plummer           

Phone: (608) 266-3404               

 Email: Rep.Plummer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Website:


52nd District

Jeremy Thiesfeldt

Phone: (608) 266-3156                

Email: Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov                 

Website:  http://legis.wisconsin.gov/assembly/thiesfeldt/Pages/default.aspx


53rd District
Michael Schraa

Phone:  (608) 267-7990                 

Email: Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov                 

Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/assembly/schraa/Pages/default.aspx


59th District

Tim Ramthun         

Phone:  (608) 266-9175               

Email:  Rep.Ramthun@legis.wisconsin.gov
Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/assembly/59/Ramthun
    

"Birthplace of the Republican Party"